Stewardship of our agency

Rebecca Balcer


Laurie McChesney

Vice President

E. Scott Pridgen

Executive Director

Neil Chamberlain


Gregory S. Oropeza, Esq.


Stephen Aube

Board Member

Juan Benitez

Board Member

David Campbell-O’Dell

Board Member

Christopher Elwell

Board Member

Donna Feldman

Board Member

Jennifer Hughes

Board Member

Samuel Kaufman

Board Member

Stuart Kaufman

Board Member

Jacqueline Luhta

Board Member

John Spottswood III

Board Member

Dawn Thornburgh

Board Member

Marcus Varner

Board Member

Our Team

It takes a village

Our dedicated team works tirelessly to make AH Housing a reality. Together, we form a compassionate and skilled village committed to empowering lives and building a thriving Florida Keys community.